Staff Members


Jeffery S. Trinca, Chief of Staff

Anita L. Horn, Deputy Chief of Staff and Senior Policy Advisor

Charles A. Lacijan, Senior Policy Advisor

Douglas H. Shulman, Senior Policy Advisor

Dean A. Zerbe, Senior Policy Advisor

Armando Gomez, Chief Counsel

George Guttman, Counsel

Lisa D. McHenry, Director of Communications and Research

James Dennis, Counsel

John M. Jungers, Research Assistant

Andrew J. Siracuse, Research Assistant

Damien M. McAndrews, Research Assistant

Margie A. Knowles, Office/Systems Manager

Janise L. Haman, Secretary/Receptionist